Never leave home without my knitting

Hi everyone~:hug:
I have tried three times to start this and end up starting over because I don’t know how much is too much information to give out. Some people say that the third time is a charm but for me things have always been more difficult than for “normal” people. So here it is, maybe the fourth time will be the charm for me!:lol:

I was born during a snow storm in south eastern South Dakota in 1969. I have an older sister and an older brother. I graduated from Concordia University Seward, Nebraska in 1991 and moved to Houston, Texas to begin my teaching career. While teaching in Houston I met my husband on a blind date and we have been married for 13 years. During those years we have lived in 6 cities and 3 states; been through job losses; high risk pregnancies; blessed with two beautiful daughters;suffered the loss of my parents; have been financially challenged; become a great aunt 3 times; endured many health challenges and surgeries but we are still married and going strong! :cheering: What ever doesn’t kill us makes us stronger!