Yoga Wrap Pattern Help

I have been knitting for about 2 years now and still have so much to learn…that said, I am having some trouble with a pattern. I’m a little embarrassed about it as I feel I should be able to figure it out, but I am getting stumped on two parts. They are both related to the Right Side of a top I am making.

The pattern is from Red Heart (redheart.com) and is for a Yoga Wrap and Leggings (I cannot post a link as this is my first post here). I am working on the wrap and have the back and most of the left front finished. Where I am having trouble is understanding how to proceed with the [B]right front[/B].

On the left front, you start by working the tie, then knit up to the arm shaping and shoulder. For the right front the directions simply say to work it the same as left front, reversing the shapings.

I have two questions. The first is how I handle the “TIE” portion of the sweater as far as reversing goes, or if I am to reverse that portion at all. The second question is how I reverse the armhole decreasing.

For the left front here are the directions:
CO 100
K1 P1 ribbing for 2 rows
[COLOR=“DarkRed”]Row 3: K to last 15 sts; turn[/COLOR]
Row 4 and all even rows: Purl
[COLOR=“DarkRed”]Row 5: K to last 30 sts, turn[/COLOR]
[COLOR=“DarkRed”]Row 7: K to last 45 sts, turn[/COLOR]
[COLOR=“DarkRed”]Row 9: K to last 63 sts, turn[/COLOR] and move the 63 to stitch holder
Shape Front Slope: Dec 1 st at end of next row, then every 6th row AND AT SAME TIME when front measures 10.5 at side edge, shape armhole same as back by binding off 3 sts at side edge, the P1 row, then dec at same edge on next 5 rows. When 14 sts remain, work even until 18.5, bind off.

So, for the Right Side, how do I handle the shaping of the TIE portion and then the armhole shaping? Do I do the TIE portion (in red) the same or do I skip the first 15 stitches, skip the first 30 stitches and so on…if so, how do I do this?