Woke in the middle of the night to find this forum had changed slightly

[FONT=“Tahoma”]I’m joining the bloggers, and, as so many others have done, I’ll tell you 100 things about me:

1. I was born in 1978 (right now, I am 30).

2. I am a pharmacist.

3. I own/ride a motorcycle.

4. I was born into a traditional family, one mother, one father, and two sisters.

5. I do not like celery.

6. I have been married to a man, my high-school sweetheart, you could say, for over 7 years.

7. I have been knitting for about 1.7 years.

8. Christian church was a big part of my life for many years. I attended services held by

The Salvation Army and played in the brass band.

1. I took a beginner course in American Sign Language.

2. I have a 2-year-old daughter with my husband.

3. I took formal piano lessons for a short time when I was younger, and again when I was older, and still dabble in it. I have also played the flute (which I own) and bought a violin (which I don’t play).

4. During college, I had four male roommates.

5. I studied french in school, as was part of the curriculum, and chose to do a 5-week

french-immersion “camp” after high school.

1. I am an English knitter, and hold my right needle like a piece of chaulk, rather than

like a pencil.

1. I have been to London, Athens, and Crete, Puerto Plata in the Dominican Republic,

and several parts of the United States and Canada.

1. I once sun-burnt my face so bad it blistered and my eyes swelled.

2. I have never been drunk.

3. I had braids/extensions in my hair for three months.

4. I grew up within driving distance of a downhill ski attraction and spent nearly every

Saturday there.

1. I had my picture taken with Nickelback.

2. When I got married, my husband and I lived 4257 km (2645 mi) apart.

3. I can’t dance.

4. I took figure skating lessons for two years.

5. I took ballet lessons for one year.

6. I cannot fasten my bra behind my back.

7. I require corrective lenses.