What type of sock yarn are you?

Take this Quiz and let’s see what kind of sock yarn that you are :smiley:

Wow! You would have been a pair of socks as long as it’s possible for socks to be before they’re tights - and all multi-coloured with pretty patterns and detail all over the place - then you could stand and admire your sock-self all day!

Sounds about right, don’t u think :wink: ?!

I’m a trainer sock…it funny, I like socks in theory, and I really want to knit them, I’m just not sure I’d wear them. I prefer bare piggies, even in the winter (when I complain about having cold feet :rollseyes: ) Socks just don’t fit me right, they always move so that the soles are actually on top…drives me crazy!

I would have been a pair of ankle socks in any color, maybe with a little picture or some stripes or something to add a little variation. :roflhard:

You would have been a trainer sock, and most likely a plain one. You don’t really like socks all that much, so you would only have been as much sock as is sometimes necessary.

LOL I only wear socks when its time to drag out my high heeled boots… which I LOVE but in the spriing summer as soon as its warm sandals baby … do go barefoot around the house except outside… would but the deer ya know… :rollseyes:

LOL, THIS is the exact reason that you learn to knit socks…to fit your foot…to a T :wink:

You quite like socks, but your not overly-obsessed with them. You would have been a pair of knee-length socks in any colour, and probably stripy or something to make you that little bit more interesting.

“Super long sock” Wow! You would have been a pair of socks as long as it’s possible for socks to be before they’re tights - and all multi-coloured with pretty patterns and detail all over the place - then you could stand and admire your sock-self all day!

I have socks, I like socks well enough–they have to match my clothes–but I don’t knit them.