SO Happy! *UPDATE*

My hubby got another job!! This will be a second job for him, but, he is now officially a teacher!! I’m so proud of him and happy for all of us that FINALLY, it seems the worst of our financial problems will be behind us! :woot: He will be teaching a web design class in the evening starting September!! :cheering:

Cool!

I used to be a teacher myself. I hope he finds it very satisfying.

I’m very happy for you both.

Congratulations! :yay:

I didn’t know you were a teacher, Mason? What did you teach?

It was years ago, but I taught a High School electronics/physics program and applied mathematics. 11th and 12th grades. I also taught a few adult ed classes such as Intro to DOS (gives you an idea of how long ago :rofl:) and Intro to Lotus.

Demonica, congrats on your DH’s job!

Bambi

Wow, that’s neat! Guess you got sick of working with teenagers? Gee…can’t imagine why? :teehee:

Congrats to your husband!!!

:cheering: :woohoo: :woot: :happydance: :yay:

So happy for you!

That is really wonderful! And so glad that he is getting to do something he loves. As they say, it’s a foot in the door! :woohoo: :happydance: :woohoo:

Yeah!! Congratulations to hubby and you (behind every great man…)! :cheering:

:woohoo: :woot: :cheering: :yay: :happydance: Congrats !

Congratulations!

Congratulations and kudos to you both! :muah: What will he be teaching?

Glad to hear that he is doing something he likes.

Congratulations :cheering: :cheering: So happy to hear that things are looking up. :slight_smile:

He’ll be teaching a web design class…at the school he is attending…lol…He doesn’t actually graduate until next week but he’ll have his degree when he starts teaching, next quarter. So, he’ll have a week off from school after graduation then go back to teach! LOL!

:yay: Congratulations and best of luck to your DH!!

:cheering: Good for him. I’m so happy for you both.:muah:

That’s awesome, congratulations!!