Need a pattern PLEASE HELP!

I have been knitting now for about 4 years. I only do flat knitting however, and only use 2 needles.

I bought at a yard sale, some above the knee slipper socks. I love them. They are so warm and gorgeous with a pair of jeans!

However, I’ve had them (and they were used) for 6 years now, and it’s time to either find more, or make my own. I would love to make my own (endless supply of colors, etc). I have Googled many patterns for these slipper boots, but they are either using rounded needles, or have cable decor, etc. I can’t find a pattern for just simple stitch, over the knee, nothing extravagant, flat knitted boots (I don’t mind having to sew in the seam in the back, I do it with beanies and baby booties already).

I have included a picture of the slipper boots I am referring to. I don’t care about all the decor stitching, but I would prefer them above the knee.

Does anyone have a flat knit, simple stitch slipper sock pattern? Or anyone willing to create one for me? I know the more experienced knitters make their own patterns. I am willing to paypal a fee if it is necessary.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. (The sole that is used are the one’s that are bought at craft stores that you put holes in and weave the yarn through).

Thank you to all!

victoria's%20secret%20sock%20boots

Here’s a pattern that is knit flat:

There are a couple more on the Ravelry search page too.
https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/search#sort=best&inline=&query=knee%20high%20socks%20knit%20flat

I’ve had these in my queue for a while but haven’t gotten around to them yet. All of her patterns are quick and easy. I’m sure they can easily be modified to go above the knee!

Thank you for the link. These are close but there are no soles.