Found lost CAT

I don’t even know where to start.
I don 't see how you can keep up with Ravelry, knittinghelp, and Blog. Plus add in there that I am going to be moving to another state in about 7 to 8 months.

Some info about me.

1. I love to knit when I have time. I am not that fast.
  2. I have been knitting for about 4 years.
  3. I also love to oil paint and do pottery.
  4. I have a son in his first year of college. He likes to make movies with his friends and love the computer. Will miss him when we move.
  5. I have a DD who is going to be turning 15 in one day. The day after Halloween. She plays Soccer and love the Flag line. She is not happy about moving.
  6. I have been married for 21 years. He is a very smart man. I am not that smart. He works at the Nuclear plant and the new job he will be working for the Company of the Nuclear plant. “Entergy” It is a great job for him.
    7 I have lived in Arkansas all my life, Lived in this area since 1977.
  7. My Mom and Dad still lived in this area and help us out a lot with picking up kids and watching our pets. Will miss them.
  8. We are moving to Mississippi. We will wait until after my DD is out of school.
  9. I love bright colors. When I paint I use the brightest color and do abstract.
  10. I have been taking pottery lesson for 7 years.
  11. I have 2 dogs. A mix Golden retrieve, Her name is Sandy. and a Cocker named Snickers. He is my dog.
    13 My DH has a cat. named Shamu. She does not like me. I don’t like her. But I do love cats.
  12. I have a Brother who lives in Tulsa with his wife and 2 little girls.
    15 I have a sister who has not spoken to the family in 10 years.
  13. I am the oldest, then my sister, then my little brother, who is taller then me.
  14. my favorite color is purple, But I do love all colors. love a white or black canvas…that is ready to be painted on.