Annual Hurt Book Sale

[B][I][SIZE=4][COLOR=darkgreen]This seemed like it would be an item of interest for everyone.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/B]

[B][I]Annual Hurt Book Sale Begins Today[/I][/B]

Interweave Press is holding its annual online [COLOR=#0000ff]hurt book sale[/COLOR]!
Starting on Tuesday, July 10th, at 10 a.m. MST (that’s 12:00 p.m. EST and 9 a.m. PST), the online [COLOR=#0000ff]hurt book sale[/COLOR] begins. [B]This sale is only available online, no phone orders will be accepted.[/B] Quantities are limited so order soon!
What is a “hurt book” you ask? Any book that is slightly dinged or dented but still worthy to be owned we tag as “hurt” and save for the special time of year when we offer them to you at a discounted price. This year we have 135 titles in stock discounted at more than 50% off the retail price.
Take a look at some of the popular knitting titles available this year:

[ul]
[li][COLOR=#0000ff]Scarf Style[/COLOR] by Pam Allen[/li][li][COLOR=#0000ff]Wrap Style[/COLOR] by Pam Allen[/li][li][COLOR=#0000ff]Knitting Vintage Socks[/COLOR] by Nancy Bush[/li][li][COLOR=#0000ff]Hip to Knit[/COLOR] by Judith L. Swartz[/li][li][COLOR=#0000ff]The Knitters Companion[/COLOR] by Vicki Square[/ul][/li]Place your orders at [COLOR=#0000ff]www.hurtbooksale.com[/COLOR]. Orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis, so payment must be received at the time of purchase. All sale purchases are final and non-returnable.